Tinny Entertainment act Ycee released the official tracklist to his upcoming EP titled “The First Wave“. The 8 track project is set to be released on April 7th 2017.

The Ep features some of the top notch act in the Nigerian music scene such as Reekado Banks, Falz, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry etc.

However, this is Ycee’s debut project and he has made it clear via his social media page that this work has something in stock for every kind of music lover.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here