The 2017/18 league season of the English Barclay’s premier league Kicks off this weekend August 11, 2017.
20 teams will compete for the league title, with each team playing 38 matches, and a total of 380 matches will be played for the 2017/18 league season.
Arsene Wenger side, Arsenal will take on Leicester City at the Emirate stadium on Friday evening.
Defending Champion Chelsea will welcome Burnley at the Standford Bridge while Jose Mourinho side Manchester United will play host to West Ham United at the Old Trafford.
See all week 1 fixtures below:

READ  Lyrics: St. Chika - Higher


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here