Kiss_Daniel - No_Bad_Songz
Kizz Daniel has unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album titled ‘No Bad Songz‘. 
Kizz Daniel, the founder of FLYBOI I.N.C  is gearing up to drop his first major work under the label imprint.
However, Kizz had to adopt a new name from Kiss Daniel to Kizz Daniel after a series of legal tussle with former record label G-worldwide.
The ‘No Bad Songz‘ album is expected to be released soon and comprises of 20 tracks, featuring top artistes and producers in the industry, likes of DJ Xclusive, Simi, Major Lazer and host of others.
Fans expectations are high as Kizz Daniel, since hitting the limelight hasn’t dropped a Bad Song.