Mayorkun Unveils "The Mayor of Lagos" Album Tracklist and Release Date


DMW artiste Mayorkun set to release his debut album titled "The Mayor of Lagos".

Mayorkun whose real name is Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) is set to released his debut album titled "The Mayor of Lagos" on November 16, 2018.

Mayorkun who got signed to DMW in 2016 has been doing well, dropping top charting singles back to back such as Eleko, Sade, Mama, Bobo etc. 

Mayorkun won the 12th edition of the Headies "Next Rated" award held earlier this year.

The album "The Mayor of Lagos" is composed of 14 tracks featuring his label mates and other top artistes such as Davido, D'banj, Patoranking, Sarkodie.

The album "The Mayor of Lagos" will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018.


Share on Google Plus


This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Web Statistics