YBNL Nation artiste, Fireboy DML has released his much anticipated sophomore album titled Apollo.

The album Apollo house 17 tracks, and the voice of 3 featured artiste Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke, with production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Below is the Apollo album tracklist 👇

1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
3. ELI
4. Tattoo
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (Interlude)
10. Dreamer
11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
12. Go Away
13. Shadé
14. Friday Feeling
15. God Only Knows
16. Sound
17. Remember Me

READ  Music: Dr Sid ft. Seyi Shay - Deep Down