Nigerian singer and YBNL Nation boss, Olamide releases his highly anticipated 8th studio album titled Carpe Diem.
The album consist of 12 songs with features from A-List artists such as Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.
Here is the 10th track of the “Carpe Diem” album titled Loading featuring Bad Boy Timz.
Listen and Download Loading by Olamide ft Bad Boy Timz.

Download MP3 ⇩

READ  Music: Viktoh - Body Bad