Nigerian multi award winning singer Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid presents his 4th studio album titled “Made In Lagos“.
The album consist of 14 tracks, with features from A-List artists such as Burna Boy, Skepta, Tems, Damian Marley and others.
Here is the 11th track of the “Made In Lagos” album titled Essence.
Listen and Download Essence by Wizkid ft Tems.

Download MP3 ⇩

READ  Music: Junior Boy ft. Naira Marley - Money (Download Mp3)