Nigerian multi award winning singer Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid presents his 4th studio album titled “Made In Lagos“.
The album consist of 14 tracks, with features from A-List artists such as Burna Boy, Skepta, Tems, Damian Marley and others.
Here is the 1st track of the “Made In Lagos” album titled Reckless.
Listen and Download Reckless by Wizkid.

Download MP3 ⇩
READ  Music: DJ Cuppy ft. Wyclef Jean - Wale (Download MP3)