Nigerian singer, Davido presents his highly anticipated album titled ‘A Better Time‘.

The album is the 4th studio album from Davido and it consists of 17-tracks with features from artists around the globe.

The album features A-List artists are such as Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Tiwa Savage, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Here is the 4th track of the album “A Better Time” titled Holy Ground featuring Nicki Minaj.

Listen and Download Holy Ground by Davido ft. Nicki Minaj

Download MP3 ⇩

READ  Music: Tekno - Uptempo (Download MP3)